Contact Us

Upcoming Training Dates

Date Courses
08/04/2022 Friday Food Safety Level 1 (Refresher)
14/04/2022 Thursday Food Safety Level 1
18/04/2022 Monday History & Contemporary Practice of Coffee & Tea
18/04/2022 Monday Promote Tourism
20/04/2022 Wednesday First Time Manager
21/04/2022 Thursday Food Safety Level 1
22/04/2022 Friday Food Safety Level 1 (Refresher)
25/04/2022 Monday History & Contemporary Practice of Coffee & Tea
25/04/2022 Monday Our Excellence Towards Service
28/04/2022 Thursday Food Safety Level 1
06/05/2022 Friday Food Safety Level 1
10/05/2022 Tuesday Housekeeping Management & Operations For Assistant Housekeepers
13/05/2022 Friday Promote Tourism
17/05/2022 Tuesday Food Safety Level 1
17/05/2022 Tuesday Provide Workplace Safety & Security
20/05/2022 Friday Food Safety Level 1 (Refresher)
20/05/2022 Friday Basic First Aid + AED
23/04/2022 Saturday Service Innovation Culture
27/05/2022 Friday Effective Communication at the Workplace (Level 2)
30/05/2022 Monday Apply Upselling & Suggestive Selling Techniques
30/05/2022 Monday Working Together for Professional Service
31/05/2022 Tuesday Food Safety Level 1
Contact Us
chevron-downcross-circle